Hodnocení

7,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,5
Pohodlí
6,8
Poloha hotelu
8,1
Zařízení
6,9
Personál
8,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Jekaterina
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    18. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gürcan
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    13. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    10. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Christopher Bayliss
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. září 2018

    Nice place in the middle of the market

    It was clean, cheap and suited our needs while visiting friends for a few days.
    Carlos Guerlloy
    ar

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    7. září 2018

    Good location but otherwise...

    It's a station-zone hotel, no good even for a 2-star
    The location is very good
    Øystein
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    28. srpna 2018

    Ok if you are looking for a cheap basic place to stay for a couple nights.

    Not sound proof at all.
    Friendly receptionist. Clean basic room, but the mat on the toilet floor stank of urine, needs to be washed or changed. Our booking said room with city view but we got room 24 on the 4. floor. No view, no window, but a glass on the ceiling which could not open and it was hot. The hotel has a good location, "inside" the market area, (bus stop Centraltirgus), buss 22 to and from the airport.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    28. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    emir
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    26. srpna 2018

    It was better than my previous stay there.

    No shampoo in the bathroom. some people talked loudly in the halls again. and i think they are working there. they didnt seemed to stay there to me.
    location is good. so close to bus station. you can go to or come from airport aesily. My second time in there was much better. No smelly bathroom mat this time.
    emir
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. srpna 2018

    it was okay

    stayed there 2 separate times. my first room was okay. no shampoo in the bathroom, and the mat in the bathroom smelled badly. some people was loud in the halls.
    location is good. so close to bus station. you can go to or come from airport aesily
    Hynninen L
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    20. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pzvezdin
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. srpna 2018

    A bit ascetic but a good value for money

    It was hot these days so w/o conditioner it was not comfortable. Furtniture is cheap. Although concidering low room price it was a good value for money.
    Staff at the reception was indeed very pleasant, polite, and helpful. Price is low. Linen and floors were clean
    Нина Одноконная
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    13. srpna 2018
    The hotel is located in the area of Riga market. The entrance to the area is closed after the market is closed. We had to drive around for several time unless I called the phone of the hotel. The receptionist came toe the closed barrier and advised us how to get inside. All the night in front of the window there were men(drivers?) )speaking rather loudly, and from 5 o'clock the sellers came to install their goods. The interior was from sixties, TV had only one program
    Nothing
    Ahmad
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    11. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. srpna 2018

    Good

    Nothing.
    The position near bus stop to airport Great value for money A good hotel with luggage room and the service is free. The room 27 is clean. Around the hotel there’s a market every day but the room was silently and quiet.
    claudio
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Chow low.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    6. srpna 2018
    Room 13. Bathroom got a strong sewage smell. Permanent. Bathroom door needs to be shut after use to stop the smell drifting into bedroom.
    Locations. The hotel is situated in the market area. Lots of tourists. locals going about doing their day business. Interesting to watch from the hotel Window.
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    4. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Giorgi
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marin S
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    2. srpna 2018

    Very old place

    Noisy and very old. Toilet was leaking and wifi slow. Blankets were smelly
    Great location
    ligia
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    31. července 2018
    Not really a minus, as they warn you in a separate email, but you need cash upon arrival in order to pay for the room. It might be disturbing for some (especially women travelling solo) to see half naked men watch tv in the reception hall or in bunk bed rooms with doors open (that is not a myth), but I guess it comes with the hotel :) The place is safer than it looks.
    We deluxe double room is quite an experience! Retro Soviet furniture with radio and tape cassette player right above tour head! Very clean and spacious room, large bathroom. Few minutes walk away from the Old Town and good value for money. Nice personnel at the reception.
Načítaní hodnocení